Stepping in

img_0033

Its been more than one year I didn’t write anything. Been drown in work, mother got sick, everything got worse and just letting my self being machine. Nothing much change, I tried escape from reality in food, work, travel, anything I can get yet Im still in here consumed by their absurd world bits by bits.

My parents like building their own fairy tale searching for miracle, being surreal doing non sense from one to another series of unfortunate events. Its impossible to help them, instead me and my future being dragged to their black hole. I cant believe in hope neither happiness anymore, there’s nothing works in here.

I’ve just back from 3 weeks travelling in Japan and once reality hit me, the euphoria just vanished. How good memories they were, it cant help me. Im still in here.

Leave a Reply

