Thank you!

00 December

Dedicated for this fantastic year, I will challenge my self to make typographic quote everyday. Like I always said on my bio, I believe there’s story behind every quote and personality in every typeface. I want to make them as a sweet closure and mark this journey. Quotes can be from anything, music lyrics (recently I got caught with Epik High), famous people, news, film, joke, blog article, everything. Maybe almost all of them will be dark and miserable. Feel free to suggest me anything, I will update on this blog and my society6 🙂 Cheers

Leave a Reply

