Funny Dr. Grumpy

personal project 24 - funny drgrumpy

Credit quote : Dr. Grumpy

I like to see another perspective. It gives me more knowledge, new point of view, and sometimes entertainment. I see people have so many struggle in their life through their story (or whine?) and it enriches me, reminds me to be always grateful through this life. Sometimes I see something really tough that I couldn’t imagine if that happened to me, sometimes I see people whining and shitting around like they have the worst life. I know we are not perfect, I have my own disorder too. Both of them inspire me to think and do better.

What I read now : Flower of Life | Sacred Geometry | Metatron’s Cube | Mathematics and art | Fractal art (not sure if my brain still working for these)

Leave a Reply

