happy wedding bibinini!

Img00884-20130117-2304-2
01

This is my new experience making embroidered signage for my friend’s wedding. Kinda fun and the result is beautiful too (omg I said that to my work). Unfortunately, I don’t have enough time and it hasn’t finished 😦 but my genius friend modified it and made it looks more gorgeus 🙂 great job!

03
Img00903-20130117-2313

Happy wedding for you two! Have a super great life ahead 🙂 🙂

P.S. bibinini is a scrapbook service which name came from their lovely sobriquet (bibi & nini). They also design this beautiful invitation and another stationery for their own wedding. You can check their awesome works on here.

Credit typeface : MonteCarlo Swash A

One thought on “happy wedding bibinini!

Leave a Reply

